YOUR Product Reccomendations?! 

Hey everyone! Welcome back! Today I’m here to ask you guys for some help.

I am currently on the hunt for some new products and would love some recommendations from you guys! It can be makeup, skincare, hair care, nail polish, clothes, whatever. It can be ANYTHING beauty related or really anything you guys are loving right now. 

So please, please recommend me some stuff in the comments down below. Let me know what you’ve been loving or dying to try, and I might just get my hands on it and write some new reviews. 

Thank you guys in advance for your help and I really look forward to reading any recommendations you guys have. 

Thank you so much for reading this quick little post, and I’ll talk to you guys soon! 

Xoxo, 

Rachel 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. angandmae says:

    I recently tried the revlon gel nail polish and really like it!

    Like

  2. ayrgalaxy says:

    Nothing new but…

    NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk, I think everyone should own it lol.
    WnW Coloricon “Bronzer” in Reserve Your Cabana –works great as a highlighter.
    NYX Lingerie lippies as well as their liquid suedes.

    Like

  3. I second NYX Lingerie and Liquid Suede lippies! I own one of each.

    Like

Leave a Reply

