September Favorites!

Hey guys! Welcome back. Sorry it’s been a hot minute since I’ve posted but I’ve just been a little busy.

Today I’m here to talk to you guys about my September favorites! This includes some beauty stuff and some regular life stuff.

1. MannyMua x MakeupGeek Palette
I’m sure you knew this was coming. Since I got this a couple weeks ago it’s literally all I’ve been wearing on my eyes. I’m straight up obsessed with this entire palette and couldn’t be happier that I purchased this. I’m pretty sure they are running out of stock on this soon and then it’ll be gone forever, so if you’re considering it then I definitely would get your hands on it soon. I love love love this palette and it’s perfect to play with for fall. Check out my full review on it here if you’re interested in more details.

2. Rodial Smokey Eye Pen in Black
I got this product in my August Ipsy Glam Bag and I’ve just recently been really loving it. It’s a great product to throw in the water line and it smudges so easily. I love it with like a smokier look or to just pop it in my waterline for more natural makeup days. I’ve never even heard of this brand before but I love this product.

3. 7 Minute Workout App
I actually downloaded this app a while ago but I’ve just been using this recently. My workout routine has gotten a little bit boring so doing this every other day has helped mix it up. Let me know in the comments down below if you guys have any recommendations on how to mix up your workouts.

4. Winged Eyeliner
Okay this one might be a little weird, but over the last month I’ve been pretty much obsessed with winged eyeliner. I just feel like I’ve actually achieved a good technique recently and I want to put it on all the time. I’m excited to keep doing winged eyeliner and improving my skills.

5. YouTube videos
With all the stresses of school and life, watching YouTube videos when I’ve been able to this month has been a huge stress reliever. It’s just nice to focus on someone else and makeup for just a little while, as a homework break or just procrastination. I follow a lot of great YouTubers and it’s just really been helpful to put some focus into other videos.

6. My new kitten, Daisy!
This one is by far the best one on here this month. My roommates and I just adopted a little kitten named Daisy. She’s four months old and just as cute as can be. I seriously love her so much and just want to cuddle with her forever. Here’s a picture just to brighten your day up a little bit.

img_4164

Okay guys, that’s all. Let me know in the comments down below what you’ve been loving this month, and maybe I’ll check it out!

Be sure to follow me on Instagram @rachelscosmeticsreviews and tell me you’re coming from my blog! I’ll be sure to check your page out ASAP!

Thank you guys so much for reading, and I’ll be back soon with some more fun stuff.

Xoxo,
Rachel

 

Leave a Reply

