Fall Makeup of the Day!

Hi everyone! Welcome back! I was feeling really fall today and had some extra time so I did a full glam fall makeup look. I’m happy with the results so I thought I’d do a quick post about it! Here’s a photo for reference and I’ll just write the details down below.

 

DETAILS:
Face:
– Anastasia Beverly Hills Stick Foundation in shade Warm Porcelain
– Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer in shade Light
– Covergirl Loose Transulscent Setting Powder
– Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
– Becca Cosmetics x Jaclyn Hill Amaretto Blush and Champagne Pop Highlight

Eyes:
– Morphe Brushes 35O Palette (full review coming soon!)
– Smashbox Limitless Liquid Liner in black
– Rodial Smokey Eye Pen in black
– Makeup Forever Excessive Lash Mascara

Brows:
– Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer in Soft Brown

Lips:
– Lord and Berry 20100 Maxi Matte Crayon Lipstick

I hope you guys liked this quick post, and be on the lookout for my October Blogging Challenge post coming in a few hours!

Thank you guys so much for reading, and I’ll talk to you soon!

Xoxo,
Rachel

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

