Travel Bag Tutorial!

Hey guys! I just uploaded a video on the makeup look I was wearing the other day using my makeup from my travel bag! Please go ahead and give it a watch at this link: https://youtu.be/QZanlPLZsaY! If you’re coming from wordpress let me know in the comments, and I’ll be checking anyone out who comments/subscribes or likes the video and possibly subscribing or following back!

I’m so excited that I uploaded my first real tutorial video, and I cant wait to make more! The setup will be improving shortly also, by the way!

Thank you guys so much, and I’ll talk to you soon!

Xoxo,
Rach


YOUTUBE: evansrachel7
INSTAGRAM: beautybyrachh10

Leave a Reply

