Kylie x KKW Favorite Shades! 

Hey guys! Today I’m here to talk to you about my favorite shades from the Kylie x KKW creme lipstick collaboration!

I picked this collection up the second time it was for sale and I’m really glad I did. A lot of people felt that the shades in the collection were all really similar but I definitely disagree with that. Although all four are nudes, they are definitely different tones and all have a different purpose for me.

The two I like the most out of the collection are Kimberly (bottom swatch) and Kimmie (top swatch). As you can see in the picture, these two are pretty different but they are both beautiful. Kimberly is more close to a perfect nude for me, but they’re both super wearable on a day to day basis.

In terms of the formula, I like it a little bit. These are a creme finish as opposed to a normal matte finish for liquid lipstick so it’s a brand new formula for her. They’re super lightweight on the lips and don’t dry down completely matte, but I like that aspect of it. The only thing I don’t really like is how often you have to reapply this if you want to wear it all day long. Since its a creamier finish, they do come off kind of easily, especially when eating or drinking.

Overall, I really like this collection and don’t mind the need to reapply because I feel that the colors are beautiful.

Have you guys tried any of these out? What are your favorites? Do you guys think this was a good collection on her part? Let me know your thoughts in the comments down below!

Thank you guys so much for reading, and I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Xoxo,
Rachel

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Follow me on twitter @raychilllevans
Follow me on instagram @evansrachel7
Follow me here!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Wish I picked them up but didn’t swipe them fast enough! Great review🤗💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

