What’s New In Makeup Wednesday?

Hey guys! I hope you’re all doing well! Today I’m here to bring you another edition of What’s New In Makeup Wednesday?  Today there are definitely some new and exciting releases and I’ll go over those so stay tuned!

  1. The Urban Decay Naked Heat Collection!  As most of you probably know, Urban Decay has come out with another addition to their “Naked” series. This collection features an eyeshadow palette ($59), two limited edition glide-on pencil eyeliners ($20 each) and three limited edition Vice lipsticks ($17 each). The theme of this collection is really warm and bright tones and I think it’s beautiful. I personally won’t be picking any of these products up as of right now because I feel like I already have a lot of stuff in my collection that is super similar, and this collection comes at a higher cost. Will any of you be picking it up/have you already? Let me know in the comments below!
  2. The Kylie Cosmetics Vacation Set Restock! Again, this is another super popular product online that I’m sure most people already know about! Kylie Cosmetics released a huge summer collection and tomorrow June 29th at 3 PM PST there’s going to be a restock of everything that’s sold out right now, and that includes the Take Me On Vacation Eyeshadow Palette, ($52) the Wet Set Illuminating Powders ($62), and three Ultra Glow Pigments in Fiji, Santorini, and Tahiti! ($14 each). This restock is exciting for those who weren’t able to purchase what they wanted in the first round of selling, and hopefully it doesn’t sell out too fast. There are lots of other products in her Vacation Set as well, but those are all still in stock! Again, I’m not going to be picking anything up and I haven’t yet from this collection either. Personally I don’t think that any of these products are super unique and nothing I’ve tried from Kylie Cosmetics has blown me away enough to warrant spending that kind of money on more products to potentially be disappointed. How do you guys feel about Kylie Cosmetics? I’m super curious so let me know in the comments!

And that’s all guys! Obviously there are way more makeup releases and restocks and exciting stuff happening all the time, but those are the two I wanted to highlight today! Let me know what you guys thought in the comments down below and how you feel about these products!

Thank you so much for reading, and I’ll talk to you guys soon!

Xoxo,
Rach


Image Credit: Found everything on google!
FOLLOW ME:
Instagram @evansrachel7

2 Comments Add yours

  1. RachelW says:

    Such great products! Love your blog 😀 xx

    Like

  2. That palette look gorgeous!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

